Contact Information

City of Hood River 
211 2nd Street
Hood River, OR 97031

Phone: (541) 386-1488
Fax: (541) 387-5289
website: www.cityofhoodriver.com

 

Mayor's Office

Paul Blackburn - Mayor
Phone: (541) 436-0654
paul.blackburn@cityofhoodriver.com

City Council

Kate McBride - Council President
(541) 436-0654
kate.mcbride@cityofhoodriver.com

Mark Zanmiller - Council Member
(541) 436-0654
mark.zanmiller@cityofhoodriver.com

Susan Johnson - Council Member
(541) 436-0654
susan.johnson@cityofhoodriver.com

Peter Cornelison - Council Member
(541) 436-0654
peter.cornelison@cityofhoodriver.com

Becky Brun - Council Member
(541) 436-0654
becky.brun@cityofhoodriver.com

Megan Saunders - Council Member
(541) 436-0654
megan.saunders@cityofhoodriver.com

 

City Administrative Staff

Steve Wheeler - City Manager 
Phone: (541) 387-5252
s.wheeler@ci.hood-river.or.us

Will Norris - Finance Director/Assistant City Manager
Phone: (541) 387-5214
w.norris@cityofhoodriver.com

Jennifer Gray - City Recorder
Phone: (541) 387-5212
jennifer@cityofhoodriver.com

Monica Morris - Accounting Analyst
Phone: (541) 386-9437
m.morris@cityofhoodriver.com

Jamie Leiblein - Sr. Accounting Clerk (Payables, Payroll)
Phone: (541) 387-5213
jamie@cityofhoodriver.com  payables@cityofhoodriver.com

Machel Jubitz - Utilities
Phone: (541) 387-5216
machel@cityofhoodriver.com

utilities@cityofhoodriver.com

Laura Garcia-Rangel - Parking
Phone: (541) 387-5260
laura@cityofhoodriver.com

Ebelia Rodriguez, Municipal Court 
Phone: (541) 387-5250
ebelia@cityofhoodriver.com

Other City Departments & Contacts

Hood River Fire Dept. - contact info  
Hood River Police Dept. - contact info
Hood River Planning Dept. - contact info  
Hood River Public Works Dept. - contact info 

 

(Under Oregon law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the City by phone or in writing.)