Leonard Damian
Interim Fire Chief

l.damian@hoodriverfire.com

 


 

 

A - Shift

manuel

MANUEL IRUSTA 
Captain / Paramedic - Training Officer
**Union President**
Start Date – October 1996
manuel@hoodriverfire.com

scott SCOTT TENNANT
Lieutenant / Paramedic
Start Date – April 1999
scott@hoodriverfire.com
Jay

JAY GERACI 
Engineer / Paramedic 
Start Date –  September 2005
Jay@hoodriverfire.com

MARCUS VAN LAAR
Engineer / Paramedic
**Union Secretary**
Start Date– March 2011
marcus@hoodriverfire.com

 

B - Shift

Clayton McCrea

CLAYTON McCREA 
Captain / Paramedic - EMS Operations  
Start Date – February 1986
clay@hoodriverfire.com

Tony DePinto

TONY DEPINTO
Lieutenant / Paramedic
Start Date – February 2002
tony@hoodriverfire.com

Jason Wilkins

JASON WILKINS
Engineer / Paramedic
**Union Treasurer**
Start Date – September 2001
jason@hoodriverfire.com

Jeremy Cervantes

JEREMY CERVANTES 
Engineer / Paramedic
Start Date – October 2008
jeremy@hoodriverfire.com

C - Shift

dave DAVE SMITH
Captain / Paramedic - Fire/EMS Operations
Start Date – December 1995
dave@hoodriverfire.com

Paul

PAUL HENKE 
Lieutenant / Paramedic
Start Date – July 2001
paul@hoodriverfire.com
Greg

GREG SIMPSON ("Bumper") 
Engineer / Paramedic  
**Union Vice President**
Start Date – May 1983

greg@hoodriverfire.com

Johnson

SHAWN JOHNSON 
Engineer / Paramedic 
Start Date – July 2003
shawn@hoodriverfire.com

Cox CLANCY COX 
Engineer / Paramedic 
Start Date – July 2003
clancy@hoodriverfire.com

2017 HRFD Shift Schedule

 

http://www.vertex42.com/calendars/shift-calendar.html                                                Shift Calendar Template © 2015 by Vertex42.com